Britney Spears: Greatest Hits: My Prerogative (2004)

One of the biggest pop stars in the world, Britney Spears released this collection of 20 music videos to coincide with the unveiling of her greatest-hits album of the same name. Among the songs on Britney Spears: Greatest Hits -- My Prerogative are "I'm Not a Girl, Not Yet a Woman," "Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know," "Oops!...I Did It Again," and "From the Bottom of My Broken Heart."

  • Francis Lawrence
  • Nigel Dick
  • Joseph Kahn
  • Bille Woodruff
  • Wayne Isham
  • Dave Meyers
  • Gregory Dark
  • Paul Hunter
  • Chris Applebaum
  • David LaChapelle
  • Jim Swaffield

Release Date: 2004-11-09
themoviedb icon 7.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 160

Watch on

netflix hulu amazon vudu
Write one

Sorry, no results found.